Matt That IT Guy http://www.42u.ca Racking & Stacking in a Cloud-based World Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:30:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/www.42u.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/cropped-syahril-ka55ad-tw-v2-3-2.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Matt That IT Guy http://www.42u.ca 32 32 102993214 vDM 30 in 30 – The End http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/30/vdm-30-in-30-the-end/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/30/vdm-30-in-30-the-end/#respond Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:30:16 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=1057 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/30/vdm-30-in-30-the-end/feed/ 0 1057 IOFabric wants to manage all your storage http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/29/iofabric-wants-to-manage-all-your-storage/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/29/iofabric-wants-to-manage-all-your-storage/#respond Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:33:21 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=1064 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/29/iofabric-wants-to-manage-all-your-storage/feed/ 0 1064 Veeam VMCE Study Tips & Resources http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/28/veeam-vmce-study-tips-resources/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/28/veeam-vmce-study-tips-resources/#respond Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:30:09 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=1042 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/28/veeam-vmce-study-tips-resources/feed/ 0 1042 Managing & Scaling Big Data with DriveScale http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/27/managing-scaling-big-data-with-drivescale/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/27/managing-scaling-big-data-with-drivescale/#respond Sun, 27 Nov 2016 14:00:37 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=1026 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/27/managing-scaling-big-data-with-drivescale/feed/ 0 1026 SWOVUG Q4 2016 Recap http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/26/swovug-q4-2016-recap/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/26/swovug-q4-2016-recap/#respond Sat, 26 Nov 2016 14:00:44 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=1005 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/26/swovug-q4-2016-recap/feed/ 0 1005 Using Veeam Replicas for Granular Restore Points http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/25/using-veeam-replicas-for-granular-restore-points/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/25/using-veeam-replicas-for-granular-restore-points/#comments Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:30:35 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=989 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/25/using-veeam-replicas-for-granular-restore-points/feed/ 1 989 Looking at Tintri’s S3 Connector Beta http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/24/looking-at-tintris-s3-connector-beta/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/24/looking-at-tintris-s3-connector-beta/#respond Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:30:36 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=975 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/24/looking-at-tintris-s3-connector-beta/feed/ 0 975 Thanks Turbonomic! http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/23/thanks-turbonomic/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/23/thanks-turbonomic/#respond Thu, 24 Nov 2016 03:39:55 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=985 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/23/thanks-turbonomic/feed/ 0 985 ZFS Cheat Sheet http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/23/zfs-cheat-sheet/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/23/zfs-cheat-sheet/#respond Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:00:08 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=969 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/23/zfs-cheat-sheet/feed/ 0 969 First Look at Cohesity Cloud Edition http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/22/first-look-at-cohesity-cloud-edition/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/22/first-look-at-cohesity-cloud-edition/#comments Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:35:03 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=962 http://www.42u.ca/2016/11/22/first-look-at-cohesity-cloud-edition/feed/ 1 962