Matt That IT Guy http://www.42u.ca Racking & Stacking in a Cloud-based World Thu, 26 May 2016 16:11:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 We Can’t Know Everything All The Time http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/26/we-cant-know-everything-all-the-time/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/26/we-cant-know-everything-all-the-time/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 16:11:10 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=359 http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/26/we-cant-know-everything-all-the-time/feed/ 0 Making VMUG Great Again – Revisited http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/15/making-vmug-great-again-revisited/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/15/making-vmug-great-again-revisited/#respond Sun, 15 May 2016 22:03:40 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=479 http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/15/making-vmug-great-again-revisited/feed/ 0 VLAN Cheat Sheet for VMware & Cisco http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/12/vlan-cheat-sheet-for-vmware-cisco/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/12/vlan-cheat-sheet-for-vmware-cisco/#comments Fri, 13 May 2016 00:32:56 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=469 http://www.42u.ca/2016/05/12/vlan-cheat-sheet-for-vmware-cisco/feed/ 1 What’s stopping me from Making VMUG Great Again? http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/18/whats-stopping-me-from-making-vmug-great-again/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/18/whats-stopping-me-from-making-vmug-great-again/#comments Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:40:46 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=460 http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/18/whats-stopping-me-from-making-vmug-great-again/feed/ 4 Veeam Vanguard: Do I get a shield? http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/05/veeam-vanguard-do-i-get-a-shield/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/05/veeam-vanguard-do-i-get-a-shield/#respond Tue, 05 Apr 2016 14:15:10 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=446 http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/05/veeam-vanguard-do-i-get-a-shield/feed/ 0 Hands On – Veeam for DOS http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/01/hands-on-veeam-for-dos/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/01/hands-on-veeam-for-dos/#respond Fri, 01 Apr 2016 11:30:39 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=440 http://www.42u.ca/2016/04/01/hands-on-veeam-for-dos/feed/ 0 Veeam Repository Best Practices – Part 3 http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/24/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-3/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/24/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-3/#respond Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:00:57 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=418 http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/24/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-3/feed/ 0 Veeam Repository Best Practices – Part 2 http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/21/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-2/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/21/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-2/#respond Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:05:52 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=400 http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/21/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-2/feed/ 0 Veeam Repository Best Practices – Part 1 http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/16/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-1/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/16/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-1/#comments Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:00:27 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=379 http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/16/veeam-repository-best-practices-part-1/feed/ 3 Southwest Ontario Veeam User Group Recap http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/03/southwest-ontario-veeam-user-group-recap/ http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/03/southwest-ontario-veeam-user-group-recap/#comments Fri, 04 Mar 2016 01:04:30 +0000 http://www.42u.ca/?p=364 http://www.42u.ca/2016/03/03/southwest-ontario-veeam-user-group-recap/feed/ 1